License To Carry – LTC Classes

$65

This LTC course (formerly known as a CHL course), is required to obtain your Texas License to Carry permit. The class includes 4-6 hours of classroom instruction, a 25 question written test, and a 50 round shooting qualification. Classroom instruction is to teach you the laws of when you may and may not carry your handgun, when you may and may not use it to defend yourself, your responsibilities regarding safe storage, non-violent resolution.  

Are you eligible for a Texas License to Carry permit?

See GC §411.172. ELIGIBILITY on page 4 of the LTC 16

Includes Range Fee

- 1004

googlea8914eb8265468ce.html